Suggestions

Jessica William

Graphic Designer

John Doe

PHP Developer

Poonam

Wordpress Developer

Bill Gates

C & C++ Developer

Jessica William

Graphic Designer

John Doe

PHP Developer

N. Daniel - Author

  • Front End Developer
  • India

46 Followers to 5,000! Hey, , let's do a to boost us all up another level. Leave your , , , or here. Raise the vibration! Follow me and I will 🙌🙌🙌

A short story I created for a Halloween contest Link:

Fans of Harry Bosh, The Equalizer, Death Wish or Dirty Harry will love this book! An intense crime fiction novel about a retired detective targeted for murder. But the stakes quickly change when the hunted becomes the hunter.

Most moms have months to prepare for their newborn. 😊 I had less than three days. 😶 I'm a first time mom who had no idea I was pregnant until two days before giving birth. 😳 Check out my story Find more at

My short story Camp Mosquito is published on Terror House Press.