Suggestions

Jessica William

Graphic Designer

John Doe

PHP Developer

Poonam

Wordpress Developer

Bill Gates

C & C++ Developer

Jessica William

Graphic Designer

John Doe

PHP Developer

definitely not touching Jihyo when it comes to stage presence y'all are in denial 😭

Jihyo's Twicetagram update "What did we film~~~~~!?"

ok but her duality in one hyostagram?! 🔥👶

210927 🦄📸 Jihyo changed her profile picture on bubble

jihyo serving VISUALS ✨

TWICE JIHYO x LEMONA CF Making Film

TWICE 1ST Full English Single "The Feels" Concept Photo 4 JIHYO Release on 10.01_FRI , 0AM (EST) 1PM (KST) 📌<The Feels> Pre-save & Pre-order

Jihyo trying to meditate while Sana jumping ㅋㅋㅋ

TWICE 1ST Full English Single "The Feels" Concept Photo 3 JIHYO Release on 10.01_FRI , 0AM (EST) 1PM (KST) 📌<The Feels> Pre-save & Pre-order

TWICE 1ST Full English Single "The Feels" Concept Photo 2 Release on 10.01_FRI , 0AM (EST) 1PM (KST) 📌<The Feels> Pre-save & Pre-order

BIG NEWS! will perform their new single next Friday 10/1! 💛💗

TWICE 1ST Full English Single "The Feels" Timetable Release on 10.01_FRI , 0AM (EST) 1PM (KST) 📌<The Feels> Pre-save & Pre-order

TWICE Twitter Blueroom Live Q&A 10.01_FRI 1AM(EST) 2PM(KST) TWICE 1ST Full English Single "The Feels" Release on 10.01_FRI 0AM(EST) 1PM(KST) 📌<The Feels> Pre-save & Pre-order

TWICE will perform THE FEELS on October 1st @ Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon! 🔗:

still my favorite nahyo crumbs 💗

Jihyo 'Alcohol-Free' Studio Choom Unfiltered Cam has surpassed 2 million views on Youtube. — It is now the most viewed Studio Choom Unfiltered Cam released in 2021.

[ENG] TWICE x LEMONA CF Filming Interview 🦄 JIHYO ver. TRANSLATION: twice_trans Original Video (No Subs):

has two Alcohol Free fancams close to 2M views on YouTube, let’s stream to reach our goal. 🎥: 🎥:

Jihyo apologising after seeing Momo's reaction 😅😭